Join My Newsletter & Enjoy Kickstart My Heart

Get a new episode delivered every week!

Setting: Los Angeles, 1989

A fledgling actress and the son of an MC President on his way to becoming a rock star.

Little do either of them know how much they actually have in common.

Is it love or just a good time?

Regular readers of my Lost Kings MC series will recognize certain characters,
but you don’t have to have read any of my other books to enjoy Kickstart My Heart!

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15

YES! I plan to publish Kickstart My Heart as a book! Probably in early 2020!
Check back here for all the details!

As an Amazon Associate Autumn Jones Lake earns from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.