Blow My Fuse

Blow My Fuse

Book 2: Kickstart Trilogy

*Official Cover Reveal Coming Soon*

Mallory burst into my life like glittering gold in a concrete jungle.

We’ve fought hard and conquered the biggest obstacles in our relationship. I’ll never apologize for who I am or wanting to protect her.

When it’s impossible to tell who’s a friend and who’s about to stick a knife in my back, we’ll struggle to hold on to what matters most—each other.

Can we survive and come out on top?

Blow My Fuse is book two in the Kickstart Trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. It should be enjoyed after Kickstart My Heart.

» Goodreads: Add to Shelf