Lost Kings MC Reading Order

The reading order of books in the Lost Kings MC Series and standalone books in Lost Kings MC World.

  • Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1)
  • Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC #2)
  • Three Kings, One Night (Lost Kings MC #2.5)
  • Strength from Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3)
  • Tattered on My Sleeve (Lost Kings MC #4)
  • White Heat (Lost Kings MC #5)
  • Between Embers (Lost Kings MC #5.5)
  • Bullets & Bonfires (Strike Back Series)
  • More Than Miles (Lost Kings #6)
  • Warnings & Wildfires (Strike Back Series)
  • White Knuckles (Lost Kings MC #7)
  • Beyond Reckless: Teller’s Story, Part I (Lost Kings MC #8)
  • Beyond Reason: Teller’s Story, Part II (Lost Kings MC #9)
  • One Empire Night (Lost Kings MC #9.5)
  • After Burn (Lost Kings MC #10)
  • After Glow (Lost Kings MC #11)
  • Zero Tolerance (Lost Kings MC #12)

The Road to Royalty Boxed set features Lost Kings 1-3, which includes Slow Burn, Corrupting Cinderella, Strength from Loyalty, and a few bonus scenes not available in any of the other books.

Where to Buy
  • Buy from Apple Books
  • Buy from Barnes and Noble
  • Buy from Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Autumns books are also available from booksellers worldwide.
International buy links are available on the individual book pages.