Zero Regret

Zero Regret

Book 13: The Lost Kings MC

Love happens when you least expect it. So does heartbreak.

I thought we were finally done with the lies. Secrets? Sure, Lilly’s still holding on to plenty of those. My perfect woman is secrets buried under beautiful layers of deception. She’s the seductive siren bent on destroying my heart. It doesn’t make me want her any less.  Just like before, she’s an addiction I can’t break. I’ll never learn my lesson when it comes to her. But I refuse to ever let her go.

One by one I’ll unlock all her secrets. I love a challenge. And I’ve never followed the rules. Now that she’s back in my life, she’s mine forever. And anyone who hurts or threatens her better prepare to die.

Zero Regret is the second part of Zero and Lilly’s trilogy and book #13 in the Lost Kings MC series. It is meant to be read after Zero Tolerance and before Zero Apologies.

» BookBub: Add to Wishlist
» Goodreads: Add to Shelf