Road to Royalty Vol. 1

Road to Royalty Vol. 1

Books 1-3

Road to Royalty includes the first three full-length novels in the intensely passionate Lost Kings MC™ series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. If you’re ready for a badass, tattooed outlaw who’ll do anything to claim the heart of his strong-willed attorney, climb on and enjoy the ride!

Inside Road to Royalty, you’ll find Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1), Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC #2), Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3), as well as bonus content not available anywhere else—bonus scenes, character interviews, and more!

SLOW BURN (Lost Kings MC, Book #1)

Original Publication Date: October 14, 2014

Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client while avoiding the danger he brings into her sedate life.


Original Publication Date: December 2, 2014

Although attorney Hope Kendall cares deeply for President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan “Rock” North, the truth is they come from completely different worlds. Add to that the fact that they are also both headstrong people, and they have a very rough road ahead of them.


Original publication date: March 17, 2015

As a dark cloud descends over Hope and Rock’s already precarious future, will a long-hidden secret push them both past the point of no return?

Bonus Scenes

  • At the Gun Range: Rock, Hope, Wrath and Trinity.
  • Prom Dress: Hope, Heidi, Murphy, and Teller.
  • Plus, playlists, character interviews, and previews of upcoming books.