First three novels in the Lost Kings MC series.
Road to Royalty

Road to Royalty

On sale for .99 cents!

Road to Royalty includes the first three full-length novels in the intensely passionate Lost Kings MC™ series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. If you’re ready for a badass, tattooed outlaw who’ll do anything to claim the heart of his strong-willed attorney, climb on and enjoy the ride!

.99 cents for a limited time!
Available now!
Rhythm of the Road

Rhythm of the Road

Lost Kings MC #16

The open road has owned my heart for as long as I can remember.
Until a certain sassy little singer stole it.
Hookups don’t lead to happily ever afters.

Or do they…

Available everywhere!
The Hollywood Demons series is complete!
Wheels of Fire

Wheels of Fire

All that glitters isn't gold.

Available now!
Enter the Lost Kings MC world... Fall in love with the Lost Kings MC, a brotherhood full of loving, loyal, and ruthless men who will do anything to protect what’s theirs....
Where to Buy
  • Buy from Apple Books
  • Buy from Barnes and Noble
  • Buy from Books-A-Million
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Autumns books are also available from booksellers worldwide.
International buy links are available on the individual book pages.