Reckless Truths

Reckless Truths

Book 21: The Lost Kings MC

USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake delivers a highly anticipated installment of the Lost Kings MC series.

Blood never lies.
The truth is a painful weapon. It cuts deep and can scar you for life. Even when the pain fades, the truth remains.

Hidden truths are silent lies.
One devastating truth, rocked me to my soul. In an instant, my entire identity erased and replaced. A secret I must keep or risk hurting the ones I love the most.

There is strength in loyalty.
No matter how much it hurts, every secret has an expiration date. It’s time to face the pain and endure the fallout. But as the club expands, forgotten threats return to steal our peace. The strength of my Lost Kings MC family will pull us through. Show no mercy and take no prisoners.
But everyone—even family—has a breaking point.


**All the secrets are coming out in this installment of the Lost Kings MC series! Reckless Truths shouldn’t be read as a standalone or an introduction to the series.**

Please check out this page for hero POV information.